tungstenfabric/tf-neutron-plugin.git
4 days agopin keystoneauth version 23/69323/1 master
tikitavi [Thu, 1 Dec 2022 10:40:14 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
pin keystoneauth version

5.1.0 has syntax, python2.7 do not support

Signed-off-by: tikitavi <akravets@juniper.net>
Change-Id: I4bf971f1de7b63e2488334683da04400648c2fd8

5 weeks agoMerge "Add check for mtu before creating/updating network"
TF CI [Tue, 25 Oct 2022 22:57:27 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
Merge "Add check for mtu before creating/updating network"

6 weeks agoMerge "pin PasteDeploy<3.0"
TF CI [Tue, 25 Oct 2022 10:31:16 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
Merge "pin PasteDeploy<3.0"

6 weeks agopin PasteDeploy<3.0 16/69016/1
Andrey Pavlov [Tue, 25 Oct 2022 06:03:41 +0000 (09:03 +0300)]
pin PasteDeploy<3.0

to fix UT
new version 3.0 has python3 syntax but doesn't
have python3 meta and thus is installed on py27

Change-Id: I520695900970a24c76eb062294fa37c0505d394a

6 weeks agoAdd check for mtu before creating/updating network 02/69002/2
Gleb Zimin [Mon, 17 Oct 2022 15:00:48 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
Add check for mtu before creating/updating network

We need to check mtu param of networks. It can't be
bigger than neutron configured maximum mtu.

Partial-Jira-Bug: TFB-1850
Change-Id: I0c7be286ea65bd1b34799af0306cba8aa1b51dd0
Signed-off-by: Gleb Zimin <gzimin@mirantis.com>
2 months agoFix: Update INFO file 16/68916/1
Vanessa Valderrama [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:20:10 +0000 (12:20 -0500)]
Fix: Update INFO file

Updating the INFO file to use the correct LFID for PTL

Signed-off-by: Vanessa Valderrama <vvalderrama@linuxfoundation.org>
Change-Id: I41de740e412a34aba9fbe1305951df5515b3f2cc

2 months agoDo not allow to create a resource with non-ascii symbols in name. 73/68873/3
Mikhail Kraynov [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 15:10:02 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
Do not allow to create a resource with non-ascii symbols in name.

If create such resource it  creates broken record in zookeeper.

Change-Id: I565855d4b8465e6180548643f45c1c4b9f72faf4
Signed-off-by: Mikhail Kraynov <kraynovmv@gmail.com>
2 months agoChore: Fix INFO file 08/68708/3
Vanessa Valderrama [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 15:32:44 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
Chore: Fix INFO file

Juniper ID is not a valid entry in the INFO file. Please don't
modify the fields in the file.

Signed-off-by: Vanessa Valderrama <vvalderrama@linuxfoundation.org>
Change-Id: I4304d4727d760ec6d38997aa88ef76eda1837e7d

3 months agoexclude log warnings for pep8 54/68554/1
Andrey Pavlov [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 06:51:46 +0000 (09:51 +0300)]
exclude log warnings for pep8

they were brought by new pep8 plugin and always was in code.

closes-jira-bug: CEM-28258
Change-Id: I4060c52901c4530ec384eba85ecde9f6c932e965

3 months agofix pep8 50/68550/2
tikitavi [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 09:47:55 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
fix pep8

exclude flake8-logging-format from pep8 deps

Signed-off-by: tikitavi <akravets@juniper.net>
Change-Id: I31980db6329742a4bca0afe86981056a9e8a9000
Closes-Jira-bug: CEM-28248

6 months agoFix internal error on domain quota requests 87/67987/1
Mikhail Samoylov [Fri, 27 May 2022 16:55:59 +0000 (19:55 +0300)]
Fix internal error on domain quota requests

When domain quota requested tenant_id will hold id of the domain,
which is not uuid string, but simple string like "default". Return empty
dict if no domain quotas.

Change-Id: Ia3ee90bf1518c68324b3d8574f0cb317afc1067f
Signed-off-by: Mikhail Samoylov <mikhailsamoiloff@gmail.com>
6 months agoAvoid duplicates in SG list for filter by project id 80/67980/1
Mikhail Samoylov [Thu, 26 May 2022 16:32:09 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
Avoid duplicates in SG list for filter by project id

Filter only with tenant_id to avoid duplicates from vnc API.

Change-Id: I880a6c516fde4e9f8205adc53be66a532c9f4c04
Signed-off-by: Mikhail Samoylov <mikhailsamoiloff@gmail.com>
6 months agoSupport new security group rule exception. 46/67946/1
Mikhail Samoylov [Tue, 24 May 2022 13:14:26 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
Support new security group rule exception.

Raise BadRequest for SecurityGroupRemoteGroupAndRemoteIpPrefix exception from relay request.
tf-controller sent old SecurityGroupRemoteGroupAndRemoteIpPrefix instead
of a new exception SecurityGroupMultipleRemoteEntites for new Neutron
version. This problem started from Wallaby Neutron version.

Change-Id: Icbe625a776e7311f547f3833f36032935bdf76a8
Signed-off-by: Mikhail Samoylov <mikhailsamoiloff@gmail.com>
7 months agofix deps for python2.7 UT 83/67683/1
Andrey Pavlov [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 05:59:04 +0000 (08:59 +0300)]
fix deps for python2.7 UT

Change-Id: I9619a0bea0e11bf30bcc89b1f6f0c914bc375074

8 months agoAdded commiters Approval 48/67548/2
mlnu [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 06:49:38 +0000 (12:19 +0530)]
Added commiters Approval

Change-Id: I6ef7778c5bcdc6f84d0540721ab20a13e34b6275
Signed-off-by: mlnu <mlnu@juniper.net>
13 months agopin deps 33/66333/2
Andrey Pavlov [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 19:26:16 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
pin deps

Change-Id: I5a6082b17e313558b52aa98e4833037c4aa4737d

13 months agoMerge "ubi8 build support"
TF CI [Sun, 17 Oct 2021 15:56:01 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
Merge "ubi8 build support"

13 months agoubi8 build support 27/66227/2
Alexey [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 15:46:13 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
ubi8 build support

- py2 in rhel8 always change ver to new format

partial-jira-bug: CEM-24319

Depends-On: I5c70ebf6459b63c15f8af605b088d8aea27fdae3
Change-Id: I31ea72c8e963f64eea91ddff1582d847b7c8293a

13 months agofix neutron UT 38/66238/2
Andrey Pavlov [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 18:42:07 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
fix neutron UT

due to updates in dependencies

Change-Id: I273ce1cc782e45ee00ff3feca0731e1bbe02590a

14 months agoCEM-23123: Contrail plugin changes for addtion of MTU attribute to VN 36/66036/9
Sriram Natarajan [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 10:18:27 +0000 (15:48 +0530)]
CEM-23123: Contrail plugin changes for addtion of MTU attribute to VN

Change-Id: Ied17946fd3b5a61c70d9ab46c3262964849aafc0
Signed-off-by: Sriram Natarajan <snatarajan@juniper.net>
15 months agoMerge "fix deps for UT"
TF CI [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 14:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
Merge "fix deps for UT"

15 months agofix deps for UT 74/65774/2
Andrey Pavlov [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 07:07:44 +0000 (10:07 +0300)]
fix deps for UT

closes-jira-bug: CEM-23686
Change-Id: Icf1141c0a6b7880b3cb71a2204c3e426e6f53e4f

18 months agoMerge "pin pyroute2<0.6 due to changes in upstream"
TF CI [Tue, 25 May 2021 09:51:11 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
Merge "pin pyroute2<0.6 due to changes in upstream"

18 months agopin pyroute2<0.6 due to changes in upstream 37/64937/1
Andrey Pavlov [Tue, 25 May 2021 06:36:55 +0000 (09:36 +0300)]
pin pyroute2<0.6 due to changes in upstream

Change-Id: I525981b7ec39c31f306abad5ebb54ec13343899b

19 months agoFixed insecure case for rhosp 86/64686/1
Alexey [Sat, 1 May 2021 09:28:43 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
Fixed insecure case for rhosp

- in case of rhosp + tf-operator
cafile is missed in config, so APISERVER.get retuns None
But verify=None means default behaviour which is 'verify'
that is not what is expected. So explicetly check insecure option
and None value for cafile option and use verify=False.

Change-Id: Id0c3354d9c05bcf8026a000528e48b3be7c2858c

19 months agoMerge "Adding the INFO.yaml template with the approved repository PTL and Committers."
TF CI [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:43:06 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
Merge "Adding the INFO.yaml template with the approved repository PTL and Committers."

20 months agoskip new UT from neutron 91/64391/1
Andrey Pavlov [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 05:46:03 +0000 (08:46 +0300)]
skip new UT from neutron

Change-Id: I9aef4821215869b271f8f7e36df93632dc8ae38f

20 months agoAdding the INFO.yaml template with the approved repository PTL and Committers. 82/63982/4
Chandra Dasari [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 16:35:03 +0000 (11:35 -0500)]
Adding the INFO.yaml template with the approved repository PTL and Committers.

The INFO.yaml file will be used for self-service tools and to track PTL
and committer changes for the repository.

Signed-off-by: Chandra Dasari <cdasari@contractor.linuxfoundation.org>
Change-Id: If11fe32e078c56e20d170df897ffd6a29921ad41

20 months agopin more for UT 72/64272/1
Andrey Pavlov [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 07:15:08 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
pin more  for UT

Change-Id: I9c30dced4ad9c977043a767bf8b7a14d9d75ab9a

20 months agopin some test reqs 01/64201/3
Andrey Pavlov [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 06:23:12 +0000 (09:23 +0300)]
pin some test reqs

Change-Id: I811db887f90a2f2839e8edb065e8530183d1067f

21 months agoadd tox option to be able to choose pip version with VIRTUALENV_PIP=20.2 10/64110/1
Andrey Pavlov [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 15:56:40 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
add tox option to be able to choose pip version with VIRTUALENV_PIP=20.2

Change-Id: I2a5da33ad9b2221c6777db9948e809ec6f14fb83

21 months agofix pinning of deps for UT 09/63609/7
Andrey Pavlov [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 06:19:11 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
fix pinning of deps for UT

Change-Id: I9b96a11463b6ac8746aacdc38250e7962cad54f9

22 months ago[tf-neutron] Added support for Openstack train 26/63326/5
Rajit Dang [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 02:19:06 +0000 (18:19 -0800)]
[tf-neutron] Added support for Openstack train

--> Added port-mac-address-regenerate to to supported extension aliases

closes-jira-bug: CEM-20312
Change-Id: I86469b148f8e3f3946a7c445752b9ec79498af20

22 months agoMerge "Pinned flake8-blind-except to 0.1.1"
TF CI [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 09:09:45 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
Merge "Pinned flake8-blind-except to 0.1.1"

22 months agoPinned flake8-blind-except to 0.1.1 69/63269/1
Andrey Pavlov [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 17:12:52 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
Pinned flake8-blind-except to 0.1.1

-- flake8-bind-except version changed upstream which led to new rules being added
that caused CI failure. This fix solves that issue.

closes-jira-bug: CEM-20963
Change-Id: If0d9cc0b7424a7da20f2c6ed5ab34eca187b2b42

22 months agofixup gitreview after migration
DW Talton [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 20:57:33 +0000 (13:57 -0700)]
fixup gitreview after migration

2 years agoPin neutron's version 30/62030/6
Andrey Pavlov [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 07:18:20 +0000 (00:18 -0700)]
Pin neutron's version

new version has different behaviour in some cases and
UT test_contrail_plugin.TestContrailL3NatTestCase.test_create_floatingip_not_existing_network_returns_404
fails

closes-jira-bug: CEM-20075
Change-Id: Ie03bb7630f814aeb96adc897b9b0549676ead159

2 years agoMerge "handle listener and loadbalancer quotas"
Jenkins CI [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 23:48:03 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
Merge "handle listener and loadbalancer quotas"

2 years agoMerge "fix user token for loadbalancer plugin"
Jenkins CI [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 23:31:23 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
Merge "fix user token for loadbalancer plugin"

2 years agoMerge "Fix display_name for healthmonitors and members"
Jenkins CI [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 13:19:43 +0000 (06:19 -0700)]
Merge "Fix display_name for healthmonitors and members"

2 years agocleanup neutron plugin 00/60900/9
Pawel Zadrozny [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 12:14:51 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
cleanup neutron plugin

Make tests passing through CI.

- PEP8 fixes
- Py2/Py3 compatibility fixes
- KeyErrors fixes
- Not supported test cases skip
- Circular dependency fixes

closes-jira-bug: CEM-17777
Change-Id: Idf9df6a279c86bfca8064eece1abf51f5305e63a

2 years agohandle listener and loadbalancer quotas 78/60278/3
Hamza Zafar [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 13:49:15 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
handle listener and loadbalancer quotas

Link: https://jira.tungsten.io/browse/TFB-1593
Change-Id: Ia2909afc5a5a19c21a6fad087079e9c914b627ee

2 years agoNeutron plugin unbound 'response' variable fix 71/60571/6
Pawel Zadrozny [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 06:14:40 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Neutron plugin unbound 'response' variable fix

This patch provides fix for UnboundLocalError caused by
referencing 'response' variable before assignment.
The patch includes an indentation fix.

closes-jira-bug: CEM-17874
Change-Id: I998713698811aeb075a5dca6f014f393c5524d55

2 years agofix user token for loadbalancer plugin 73/60273/9
Hamza Zafar [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 11:32:04 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
fix user token for loadbalancer plugin

Link: https://jira.tungsten.io/browse/TFB-1592
Change-Id: If0febb6c865432b5817c023aa0d7c170a56a1aa1

2 years agorestore UT infra for neutron plugin 36/60636/10
Andrey Pavlov [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 13:32:59 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
restore UT infra for neutron plugin

fix pep8 errors

partial-jira-bug: CEM-17611
Depends-On: I0d05b3860bf443c38ff64675e11d2943baf69651
Change-Id: Ief2eb53e194dcc0a765be8df5f0024ee18af43f4

2 years agoFix display_name for healthmonitors and members 22/60222/1
Hamza Zafar [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 15:01:38 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Fix display_name for healthmonitors and members

TF-Jira-Bug: https://jira.tungsten.io/browse/TFB-1569
Change-Id: I5a769ef8b9bf1888e073ea1f00b7b9e65cdcbd01

2 years agoNeutron plugin detailed tenant quotas 76/58776/3
Pawel Zadrozny [Tue, 12 May 2020 06:03:41 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
Neutron plugin detailed tenant quotas

This patch provides detailed tenant quotas
used by horizon UI.
Also few methods have been refactored and simplified.

partial-jira-bug: CEM-14751
Change-Id: I372fa1fac0d85d4856ddfd7c8169cd687c8f80d7

2 years ago[Migration] Add content from Juniper 96/58596/1
Andrey Pavlov [Tue, 5 May 2020 07:54:33 +0000 (10:54 +0300)]
[Migration] Add content from Juniper

Automated change

Change-Id: I8c7730a7602ad8bdd903574b02d42ee4d56275b6

2 years ago.gitreview 64/56464/2
Andrey Pavlov [Sun, 2 Feb 2020 10:39:59 +0000 (02:39 -0800)]
.gitreview

Change-Id: I8ec57dbaeee9f8ec43c166ea9d8c0110bdb2a36f

2 years agoadd .gitreview 11/56411/1
Andrey Pavlov [Sun, 2 Feb 2020 10:11:23 +0000 (02:11 -0800)]
add .gitreview

Change-Id: I46cd7a84163a3df313d1bbb457aa96c89196cbf9

2 years agoInitial empty repository
Andrey Pavlov [Sun, 2 Feb 2020 08:16:44 +0000 (00:16 -0800)]
Initial empty repository